Press contacts

Are you in the right spot?

If you're a customer or member and have a query about a new or existing policy, you'll need to head over to the contact us section to speak to the right person. On the other hand, if you're a journalist and want to speak to someone from our press team, you can find the right person to contact here.

Steve Webb, Director of Policy, Royal London

T: 07875 494184

Mona Patel, Group Head of External Communications

T: 0203 272 5133
M: 0791 917 1964

Paul Hodgson, Group Head of Government Affairs

T: 020 3272 5431
M: 07919 170785
E: paul.hodgson@royallondon.com

Kimberley Robinson, Corporate PR Manager – Asset Management (maternity cover)

T: 0203 272 5125
M: 07919 171953
E: kimberley.robinson@royallondon.com

Meera Khanna, Corporate PR Manager - Protection

T: 0203 272 5129
M: 0791 917 0502
E: Meera.Khanna@royallondon.com

Helen Morrissey, Corporate PR Specialist - Long-term Savings

T: 07919 170 712
E: Helen.morrissey@royallondon.com

Lucy Field, Press Officer

T: 0203 272 5432
M: 07919 1706467
E: lucy.field@royallondon.com

Shayla Reid, Press Intern

Becky O’Connor, Personal Finance Specialist

Hannah Maher, PR Manager – Social Media

T: 02032725435
E: Hannah.Maher@royallondon.com